Down Gaa The Official Site of

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 5th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Kilcoo TBC
Saturday 6th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 2)- Standings
5 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 8th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 2) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs Carryduff TBC
Friday 12th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA u13 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Carryduff TBC
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Loughinisland TBC
Sunday 14th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA u15 Hurling League Div 2- Standings
11 00 AM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 15th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 2) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
Wednesday 17th Jun 2020
ACHL Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Robert Emmets Cushendun TBC
Friday 19th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA u13 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC vs Carryduff TBC
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Bryansford Bryansford vs Carryduff TBC
Saturday 20th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 2)- Standings
5 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Rostrevor TBC
Sunday 21st Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA u15 Hurling League Div 2- Standings
11 00 AM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Carryduff TBC
ACHL Div 3- Standings
1 00 PM Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 22nd Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 2) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Ballela Ballela CLG vs Carryduff TBC
Friday 26th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA u13 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Ballyholland TBC
Monday 29th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 2) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Carryduff TBC
Friday 3rd Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor vs Carryduff TBC
Sunday 5th Jul 2020
ACHL Div 3- Standings
1 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Shane Uí Néill TBC
Monday 6th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 2) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley vs Carryduff TBC
Wednesday 8th Jul 2020
ACHL Div 3- Standings
7 45 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Con Magee's Glenravel TBC
Thursday 9th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Clonduff GAC TBC
Monday 20th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 2) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Ballygalget GAC TBC
Friday 24th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 27th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 2) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan vs Carryduff TBC
Friday 7th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Burren GAC TBC
Friday 4th Sep 2020
7 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge vs Carryduff TBC
Saturday 19th Sep 2020
4 00 PM Kilcoo Kilcoo vs Carryduff TBC