Down Gaa The Official Site of

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 6th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA u13 Hurling Cup- Standings
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC vs Carryduff Lorenzo Mc Mullan
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Mayobridge Ronan Barry
Saturday 7th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U9.5 HL (Section A)- Standings
10 30 AM Carryduff Carryduff U9 A vs Ballygalget GAC U9 A TBC
2021 Down GAA U9.5 HL (Section B)- Standings
10 30 AM Carryduff Carryduff U9 B vs Ballycran U9 A TBC
2021 Down GAA U9.5 HL (Section C)- Standings
10 30 AM Carryduff Carryduff vs Liatroim TBC
2021 Down GAA U11.5 HL (North)- Standings
11 30 AM Carryduff Carryduff vs Bredagh TBC
Sunday 8th Aug 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section B - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc- Standings
11 00 AM Carryduff Carryduff vs Bredagh TBC
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section C - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc- Standings
11 00 AM Carryduff Carryduff vs Bryansford Simon Francis
Monday 9th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 Football Championship (Group 1)- Standings
7 15 PM Burren Burren GAC vs Carryduff TBC
Tuesday 10th Aug 2021
2021 East Down U13 A 15 A-Side Championship - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 15 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Carryduff TBC
Wednesday 11th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U19 FL (Division 1 - 13 A-side)- Standings
7 15 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Clonduff GAC TBC
Thursday 12th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Football Championship (Group 1)- Standings
7 15 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Ballyholland TBC
Friday 13th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA u13 Hurling Cup- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Ballycran TBC
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland vs Carryduff TBC
Sunday 15th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Hurling Championship (Group B)- Standings
11 00 AM Ballycran Ballycran vs Carryduff TBC
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section C - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc- Standings
11 00 AM Teconnaught Teconnaught vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 16th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC vs Carryduff TBC
2021 Down GAA U17 Football Championship (Group 1)- Standings
7 15 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Mayobridge TBC
Tuesday 17th Aug 2021
2021 East Down U13 A 15 A-Side Championship - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 15 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Bryansford TBC
Thursday 19th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Football Championship (Group 1)- Standings
7 15 PM Burren Burren GAC vs Carryduff TBC
Friday 20th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 15 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Kilcoo TBC
Saturday 21st Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U11.5 HL (North)- Standings
11 30 AM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 23rd Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Hurling Championship (Group B)- Standings
7 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Bredagh TBC
2021 Down GAA U17 Football Championship (Group 1)- Standings
7 15 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland vs Carryduff TBC
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 15 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Burren GAC TBC
Thursday 26th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Football Championship (Group 1)- Standings
7 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Bryansford TBC
Friday 27th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 00 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 30th Aug 2021
7 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa Adrian Sharvin
Friday 3rd Sep 2021
7 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Rostrevor TBC
Saturday 4th Sep 2021
2021 Down GAA U11.5 HL (North)- Standings
11 30 AM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC vs Carryduff TBC
Saturday 18th Sep 2021
11 30 AM Carryduff Carryduff vs Ballycran TBC
Sunday 10th Oct 2021
2021 Down GAA Intermediate Hurling Championship- Standings
1 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Newry Shamrocks TBC
Sunday 17th Oct 2021
1 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Carryduff TBC
Wednesday 20th Oct 2021
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC vs Carryduff TBC
Sunday 24th Oct 2021
1 00 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks vs Carryduff TBC
Wednesday 27th Oct 2021
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 30th Oct 2021
4 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Clonduff GAC TBC